On Stage 2 Hergen Fekken notched up another win, this time by 3.8 seconds over Manvir Baryan. Guy Botterill was once again the fastest R2N car, putting a further 8 seconds into Jono van Wyk & 11 into AC Potgieter.

Hergen Fekken took the stage victory on the opening stage of the #RallyOfSA over Leroy Gomes (2nd) & Manvir Baryan (3rd). Guy Botterill was the fastest R2, just under 30 seconds slower than the powerful 4 wheel drive R4.