Competitor Login

Everything you need to know about the the South African National Rally Championship is right here.

Whether you are a spectator, competitor, media member or a fan of rallying, this is where you will find all you need to know about rallies, partners, competitors and results.


AHSRacing Sasol Rally Review

AHSRacing HAS SOLID RUN DESPITE EARLY SETBACK Ashley Haigh-Smith and navigator Niall Burns finished fifth in the S1600 class at the 25th annual Sasol Rally despite a major crash late on Stage One. “We were [...]

Toyota Gazoo SA Sasol Rally Review

FLAG-TO-FLAG VICTORY FOR TOYOTA GAZOO Leeroy Poulter and navigator Elvéne Coetzee recorded their second victory in the 2016 South African National Rally Championship, when they triumphed in the 25th running of the Sasol Rally. The [...]

Sasol Rally Review

POULTER DOES IT AGAIN ON SASOL RALLY Leeroy Poulter and Elvéne Coetzee dominated the 25th Sasol Rally, leading from start to finish in their Toyota Gazoo SA Yaris S2000. Held in hot and dusty conditions [...]

Toyota Gazoo Sasol Rally Preview

TOYOTA GAZOO RACING SA READY TO TACKLE SASOL RALLY   After a successful start to the 2016 season, Toyota Gazoo Racing SA is all set to tackle the tricky stages of the Sasol Rally, Round [...]